• English text 1 - I love you

    Hello everybody!

    Aujourd'hui comme certain le savent sûrement c'est l'épreuve de LV1 du BAC donc d'anglais pour moi. Du coup je révisais et... J'ai écris ça. J'espère que ça vous plaira! (si il y a des erreurs n'hésitez pas à me le dire ou même si vous voulez me donner vos avis)

     

     

    There is something that I would like to say

    There is something that you have to know

    You have to know that I love you

    I love you more than everybody

    More than sailing, more than everything,

    My life too

    It's what I would like to say to you

     

    With you my life is like a dream

    When you are here I'm like in a walking dream

    I always smile

     

    But now, I know that it isn't the same thing for you

    I know that for you I'm just a friend

    I know that we have to go far our homes

    I know that I'll probably never see you again

     

    I'm crying all this moment forgotten in a few years

    Sorry but I would like to say it a last time : I love you.

     

    Mimi


  • Commentaires

    Aucun commentaire pour le moment

    Suivre le flux RSS des commentaires


    Ajouter un commentaire

    Nom / Pseudo :

    E-mail (facultatif) :

    Site Web (facultatif) :

    Commentaire :